top of page
Coming 2 America (Amazon Original Soundtrack)

"Coming 2 America (Amazon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" Various Artists - Def Jam Recordings; Coming 2 America: Music From the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the highly anticipated sequel of the iconic film "Coming To America". The soundtrack creates a new era for "Coming to America" with 3 new tracks from YG f/Big Sean; Bobby Sessions f/Megan Thee Stallion; and John Legend & Burna Boy f/ Nile Rodgers while tapping into nostalgia with classic covers from superstars and music legends such as: Teyana Taylor, Tiwa Savage, Public Enemy, and special guests featured in the film.


- Disc 1 -

1 Gett Off

2 I'm a King

3 We Got the Moves

4 Koroba

5 Go Big

6 Smash the Crowd


- Disc 2 -

1 Assurance

2 Waka Waka

3 Midnight Train from Zamunda

4 Whatta King/We Are Family Mashup

5 These Streets

6 Coming 2 America

Coming 2 America (Amazon Original Soundtrack)

SKU: 602435642703
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Def Jam

    UPC: 602435642703

    GENRE: Soundtrack

    RELEASE DATE: 8/27/2021

    PRODUCT ID: DEFB003339501.1

    WEIGHT: 1.06 lbs

bottom of page