top of page
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin 2

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus LP of previously unreleased studio recordings. Digitally remastered edition of the Hard Rock quartet's 1969 sophomore album housed in a gatefold sleeve with eight page booklet. Led Zeppelin were one of the most innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. Led Zeppelin continues to be honored for it's pivotal role in music history. The band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1995, received a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005, and a year later was awarded with the Polar Music Prize in Stockholm.



  • 1 Whole Lotta Love
  • 2 What Is and What Should Never Be
  • 3 The Lemon Song
  • 4 Thank You
  • 5 Heartbreaker
  • 6 Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
  • 7 Ramble on
  • 8 Moby Dick
  • 9 Bring It on Home
  • 10 Whole Lotta Love (Rough Mix with Vocal)
  • 11 What Is and What Should Never Be (Rough Mix with Vocal)
  • 12 Thank You (Backing Track)
  • 13 Heartbreaker (Rough Mix with Vocal)
  • 14 Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) [Backing Track]
  • 15 Ramble on (Rough Mix with Vocal)
  • 16 Moby Dick (Backing Track)
  • 17 La la (Intro/Outro Rough Mix)

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin 2

SKU: 081227964382
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Atlantic


    UPC: 081227964382

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Harder Music

    RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2014

    PRODUCT ID: ATL536180.1

    WEIGHT: 1.33 lbs

bottom of page