top of page
Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (White Vinyl)

Double white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release. The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her "lifeline" record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone features on "Fortnight" and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!". Each of the four physical versions of the album include one additional bonus track.

- Disc 1 -

1 Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone)
2 The Tortured Poets Department
3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4 Down Bad

- Disc 2 -
1 So Long London
2 But Daddy I Love Him
3 Fresh Out the Slammer
4 Florida!!! (Feat. Florence + the Machine)

- Disc 3 -
1 Guilty As Sin?
2 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
3 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
4 Loml

- Disc 4 -
1 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
2 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
3 The Alchemy
4 Clara Bow
5 The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (White Vinyl)

SKU: 602458933314
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Republic Records
    UPC: 602458933314
    GENRE: Vocal
    RELEASE DATE: 4/19/2024
    PRODUCT ID: RPBL146549.1
    WEIGHT: 1 lb

bottom of page