top of page
The Black Keys - Delta kream

Vinyl LP pressing black vinyl. 2021 release. Delta Kream is the 10th album by rock duo The Black Keys. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. The album was recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the Let's Rock tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals.


- Disc 1 -

1 Crawling Kingsnake

2 Louise

3 Poor Boy a Long Way from Home


- Disc 2 -

1 Stay All Night

2 Going Down South

3 Coal Black Mattie


- Disc 3 -

1 Do the Romp

2 Sad Days, Lonely Nights


- Disc 4 -

1 Walk with Me

2 Mellow Peaches

3 Come on and Go with Me

The Black Keys - Delta kream

SKU: 075597916881
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Nonesuch

    UPC: 075597916669

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/14/2021

    PRODUCT ID: NNS653900.1

    WEIGHT: .84 lb

bottom of page