top of page
The Black Keys ‎– Rubber Factory

Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004, on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.



1 When the Lights Go Out

2 10 A.M. Automatic

3 Just Couldn't Tie Me Down

4 All Hands Against His Own

5 Desperate Man

6 Girl Is on My Mind

7 Lengths

8 Grown So Ugly

9 Stack Shot Billy

10 Act Nice and Gentle

11 Aeroplane Blues

12 Keep Me

13 Till I Get My Way

The Black Keys ‎– Rubber Factory

SKU: 045778037919
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Fat Possum Records

    UPC: 045778037919

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 9/7/2004

    PRODUCT ID: FAPO80379.1

    WEIGHT: .6 lb

bottom of page