top of page
Travis Scott - (2) ‎Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is the second studio album by American rapper Travis Scott. It was released on September 2, 2016, by Grand Hustle Records and Epic Records. It exclusively premiered through Travis Scott and Chase B's radio show Wav Radio on Beats 1 and Apple Music.[1] The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kid Cudi, Cassie, Young Thug, Nav, Blac Youngsta, 21 Savage, Kendrick Lamar, Bryson Tiller, Quavo, K. Forest and The Weeknd. Production was handled by Scott and a number of record producers including Vinylz, Mike Dean, Cardo, Frank Dukes and Allen Ritter, among others


- Disc 1 -

1. The Ends

2. Way Back

3. Coordinate

4. Through the Late Night


- Disc 2 -

1. Beibs in the Trap

2. SDP Interlude - Travis Scott / Washed Out

3. Sweet Sweet


- Disc 3 -

1 Outside

2 Goosebumps

3 First Take

4 Pick Up the Phone - Young Thug & Travis Scott


- Disc 4 -

1. Lose

2. Guidance

3. Wonderful

Travis Scott - (2) ‎Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight

SKU: 889853777112
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Epic


    UPC: 889853777112

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Teen Idols

    RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2016

    PRODUCT ID: EPIC537771.1

    WEIGHT: .96 lb

bottom of page