top of page
Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future

Vinyl LP pressing. Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry's most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versatility and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum n' bass to trap. To support this vision, he enlisted a wide range of collaborators and establishes himself as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game.

1 Melt Session #1
2 Walkin
3 Worst Comes to Worst
4 John Wayne
5 The Last
6 Mental
7 Troubles
8 Ain't No Way
9 X-Wing
10 Angelz
11 The Smell of Death
12 Sanjuro
13 Zatoichi
14 The Ills

Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future

SKU: 888072418790
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Loma Vista
    UPC: 888072418790
    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
    RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022
    PRODUCT ID: LMVT2502.1
    WEIGHT: .58 lb

bottom of page