top of page
DevilDriver - Winter Kills

Out of print since its original release in 2013, this RSD release is pressed on red and white vinyl, hand-numbered and includes an exclusive poster. 

A01. Oath Of The Abyss, A02. Ruthless, A03. Desperate Times


B04. Winter Kills, B05. The Appetite, B06. Gutted


C07. Curses And Epitaphs, C08. Caring's Overkill, C09. Haunting Refrain


D10. Tripping Over Tombstones, D11. Sail (Awolnation cover), D12. Shudder (Bonus Track), D13. Back Down To The Grave (Bonus Track)

DevilDriver - Winter Kills

Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Event: RSD DROPS 2020 - October 24
    Release Date: 10/24/2020
    Format: 2 x LP
    Label: Napalm
    Quantity: 1400
    Release type: RSD Drops Oct 24th

bottom of page