top of page
Elvis (Original Soundtrack)

ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the music companion to the Warner Bros. Pictures biopic film ELVIS, from Baz Lurhmann. This critically acclaimed film stars Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis’s extraordinary body of work from the 1950’s, 60’s and 70’s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today.


ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack includes plenty of A-list names across the musical spectrum. Starting with Elvis himself, additional artists included here are Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others.


- Disc 1 -

1 Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley

2 Vegas (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Elvis) - Doja Cat

3 The King and I - Eminem & Ceelo Green

4 Tupelo Shuffle (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Elvis) - Swae Lee & Diplo

5 Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves

6 Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak

7 Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala

8 Don't Fly Away (Pnau Remix) - Elvis Presley & Pnau


- Disc 2 -

1 Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan

2 If I Can Dream (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Elvis) - Måneskin

3 Power of My Love - Elvis Presley & Jack White

4 I Got a Feelin' in My Body - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price

5 Suspicious Minds - Paravi

6 In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley Feat. Nardo Wick

Elvis (Original Soundtrack)

SKU: 196587457716
$28.97 Regular Price
$25.99Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax

    UPC: 196587457716

    GENRE: Soundtrack

    THEME: Elvis

    RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022

    PRODUCT ID: RCA874577.1

    WEIGHT: .67 lb

bottom of page