top of page
Iggy & The Stooges - Death Trip (Red Vinyl)

Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable Raw Power.

Here you will find and feel the raw energy of the Detroit's Iguane and his famous sidemen : the Asheton's brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar) and accompanied at this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.



1 Death Trip

2 Head on

3 Rubber Legs

4 Radio Ad

5 Raw Power

6 I'm a Man (Sick of You)

7 Ballad of Hollis Brow

Iggy & The Stooges - Death Trip (Red Vinyl)

SKU: 3760300310328
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Revenge Records

    UPC: 3760300310328

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/13/2019


    WEIGHT: .51 lb

    Type: Red Vinyl

bottom of page