top of page
Jackboys - Jackboys

Vinyl LP pressing. Jackboys is a compilation album by Jackboys and American rapper Travis Scott. Jackboys is a collective and group of American rappers signed to Scott's Cactus Jack Records, which is made up of Scott himself, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax, and Scott's DJ, Chase B, and Pop Smoke. The album was released on December 27, 2019. It features guest appearances from Rosalía, Lil Baby, Quavo and Offset from the trap trio Migos, Young Thug, and Pop Smoke.

Jackboys - Jackboys

SKU: 194397484113
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Epic

    UPC: 194397484113

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 5/1/2020

    PRODUCT ID: EPIC974841.1

    WEIGHT: .55 lb

bottom of page