top of page
Jimmy Eat World - Integrity Blues

Vinyl LP Since their formation 23 years ago, Jimmy Eat World have always been at the crossover point between pop-punk and emo. They might be best-known for feel-good tunes like The Middle, but they've never been afraid to experiment with slower tempos and introspective lyrics. Their ninth album, Integrity Blues, is one of the deepest yet in terms of subject matter. After taking a year out from band duties, during which time bassist Rick Burch discovered a passion for distilling, and drummer Zach Lind self-released music with his wife, the band realized their next album had to be a meaningful snapshot of the stage they were all at in life. Integrity Blues was born, marking the start of a new, grown-up chapter for Jimmy Eat World.





- Disc 1 -

1 You with Me 5:18

2 Sure and Certain 3:35

3 It Matters 3:54

4 Pretty Grids 4:11

5 Pass the Baby 5:23


- Disc 2 -

1 Get Right 2:49

2 You Are Free 4:14

3 The End Is Beautiful 4:25

4 Through 2:51

5 Integrity Blues 3:12

6 Pol Roger 6:47

Jimmy Eat World - Integrity Blues

SKU: 889853240319
Excluding Sales Tax

    UPC: 889853240319

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2016

    PRODUCT ID: RCA532403.1

    WEIGHT: .65 lb

bottom of page