Korn ‎– The Nothing (White Vinyl)

White vinyl, The Nothing is the thirteenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. The album was released on September 13, 2019 by Roadrunner and Elektra. The album was produced by Nick Raskulinecz.[

Korn ‎– The Nothing (White Vinyl)

SKU: 016861740917
  • New Sealed Vinyl


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved