top of page
Little Big Town - Mr. Sun

Mr. Sun is the 10th studio album from Little Big Town and features their latest single, "Hell Yeah." Over the past 20 years since their debut, the GRAMMY-winning band has garnered multiple platinum-selling albums and #1 country singles including "Pontoon," "Better Man," and 2015's history-making, best-selling hit, "Girl Crush." Their last album, 2020's self-produced release Nightfall entered at #1 and featured the gold-certified single, "Wine, Beer, Whiskey." Baby Blue 2 LP.





1 All Summer

2 Better Love

3 Hell Yeah

4 Mr. Sun

5 Three Whiskeys and the Truth

6 One More Song

7 Heaven Had a Dance Floor

8 Gold

9 Rich Man

10 God Fearing Gypsies

11 Different Without You

12 Whiskey Colored Eyes

13 Song Back

14 Something Strong

15 Last Day on Earth

16 Friends of Mine

Little Big Town - Mr. Sun

SKU: 602445964109
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Capitol Nashville


    UPC: 602445964109

    GENRE: Country

    RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022

    PRODUCT ID: CAPNB003598501.1

    WEIGHT: 1.09 lbs

bottom of page