top of page
Motley Crue ‎– Too Fast For Love

Too Fast For Love by Mötley Crüe - Too Fast for Love is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe.



1 Live Wire

2 Come on and Dance

3 Public Enemy #1 - Mã¶Tley CrüE, Grey, L

4 Merry-Go-Round

5 Take Me to the Top

6 Piece of Your Action - Mã¶Tley CrüE, Neil, Vince

7 Starry Eyes

8 Too Fast for Love

9 On with the Show - Mã¶Tley CrüE, Neil, Vince

10 Toast of the Town - Mã¶Tley Crã¼E, Mars, Mick

11 Tonight (We Need a Lover) - Mã¶Tley Crã¼E, Neil, Vince

12 Too Fast for Love

13 Stick to Your Guns

Motley Crue ‎– Too Fast For Love

SKU: 846070030222
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Eleven Seven Music

    UPC: 846070030222

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2008


    WEIGHT: .68 lb

bottom of page