top of page
Mercyful Fate - Melissa

Melissa by Mercyful Fate - Out of print re-issue of LP Single LP Sleeve -Yellow w/black streaks Limited to 700 Copies. Includes Download card Melissa is the debut studio album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate, originally released on 30 October 1983. It was the first album released by Roadrunner Records. The self-titled EP was a highly sought after import. CREDITS: Bass - Timi Grabber. Drums - Kim Ruzz. Lead Guitar - Hank Shermann, MIchael Denner, Vocals - King Diamond


- Disc 1 -

1 Evil

2 Curse of the Pharaohs

3 Into the Coven

4 At the Sound of the Demon Bell


- Disc 2 -

1 Black Funeral

2 Satan's Fall

3 Melissa

Mercyful Fate - Melissa

SKU: 0039842515410
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
bottom of page