top of page
Pig Destroyer ‎– 38 Counts Of Battery

38 Counts of Battery is a compilation album by the grindcore band Pig Destroyer, which was released on November 28, 2000 through Relapse Records as part of their Underground series of albums and reissues. The recording collects nearly every release the band issued up to this point in time, including their debut Explosions in Ward 6 album, their splits with Orchid and Isis, and their 1997 demo tape.

Pig Destroyer ‎– 38 Counts Of Battery

SKU: 781676415212
Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page