PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea

inyl LP pressing. PJ Harvey's fifth studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea. Produced by PJ Harvey, Rob Ellis and Mick Harvey. Originally released in November 2000, it features 'Good Fortune', 'A Place Called Home' & 'This Is Love'. Includes duet with Radiohead's Thom Yorke on 'This Mess We're In'. In 2001 it won the Mercury Music Prize. Faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.


- Disc 1 -

1 Big Exit

2 Good Fortune

3 A Place Called Home

4 One Line

5 1Beautiful Feeling

6 The Whores Hustle and the Hustlers Whore


- Disc 2 -

1 This Mess We're in

2 You Said Something

3 Kamikaze

4 This Is Love

5 Horses in My Dreams

6 We Float

PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea

SKU: 602508985416
  • LABEL: Island

    UPC: 602508985416

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 2/26/2021

    PRODUCT ID: ISL898541.1

    WEIGHT: .76 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved