top of page
Snoh Aalegra - Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies

Snoh Aalegra's new album, TEMPORARY HIGHS IN THE VIOLET SKIES, follows her critically acclaimed sophomore release, - Ugh, those feels again. That album earned critical praise and garnered two R&B charttoppers, "I Want You Around," and "Whoa." She won Best New Artist at the 2020 Soul Train Awards and Best New R&B Artist at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Snoh is also a known commodity in the fashion space having worked with some of the biggest brands and designers in the world. 2 LP.


- Disc 1 -

1 Indecisive

2 Lost You

3 In Your Eyes

4 Just Like That


- Disc 2 -

1 Neon Peach

2 We Don't Have to Talk About It

3 Tangerine Dream


- Disc 3 -

1 Temporary Highs

2 Violet Skies

3 In the Moment

4 On My Mind


- Disc 4 -

1 Taste

2 Everything

3 Dying 4 Your Love

4 Save Yoursel

Snoh Aalegra - Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies

SKU: 810061165705
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Roc Nation


    UPC: 810061165705

    GENRE: Soul/R & B

    RELEASE DATE: 10/8/2021

    PRODUCT ID: RONT53201.1

    WEIGHT: .98 lb

bottom of page