top of page
The Logic - Bobby Tarantino III

Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released digitally in 2021 to celebrate the 5th anniversary of his first Bobby Tarantino mixtape, Grammy-nominated, multiplatinum artist Logic brings a new chapter on Bobby Tarantino III. Featuring the tracks "Vaccine," "Get Up," "My Way," "Call Me," and more. The original Bobby Tarantino mixtape, released in 2016, rose to #2 on both Billboard's Top Rap Albums and Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums charts. Both volumes I and II have been certified Gold by the RIAA.



1 Introll

2 Vaccine

3 Get Up

4 My Way

5 Call Me

6 Inside

7 Flawless

8 Stupid Skit

9 Theme for the People

10 God Might Judge

11 See You Space Cowboy

12 Untitled

The Logic - Bobby Tarantino III

SKU: 602438909476
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Def Jam

    UPC: 602438909476

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 2/18/2022

    PRODUCT ID: DEFB003469601.1

    WEIGHT: .51 lb

bottom of page