top of page
TheBlack Crowes - Happiness Bastards

The Black Crowes are leaving the bullshit in the past. 15 years after their last album of original music, the Robinson Brothers present Happiness Bastards- their 10th studio album. Some may say the project has been several tumultuous years in the making, but we argue it's arriving at just the right time. Call it brotherly love or music destiny that brought them back together, the highly anticipated record consecrating the reunion of this legendary band just may be the thing that saves rock & roll. In a time where the art form is buried beneath the corporate sheen of it's successors, The Black Crowes are biting back with the angst of words left unsaid penned on paper and electrified by guitar strings, revealing stripped, bare-boned rock & roll. No gloss, no glitter, just rhythm and blues at it's very best - gritty, loud, and in your face.

1 Bedside Manners
2 Rats and Clowns
3 Cross Your Fingers
4 Wanting and Waiting
5 Wilted Rose F/ Lainey Wilson
6 Dirty Cold Sun
7 Bleed It Dry
8 Flesh Wound
9 Follow the Moon
10 Kindred Friend

TheBlack Crowes - Happiness Bastards

SKU: 020286246732
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Silver Arrow Records
    UPC: 020286246732
    GENRE: Rock
    RELEASE DATE: 3/15/2024
    WEIGHT: .5 lb

bottom of page