top of page
A$AP Rocky -  ‎At Long Last A$AP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".


- Disc 1 -

1 Holy Ghost - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox

2 Canal St. - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Bones

3 Fine Whine - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Future X M.I.A

4 L$D - A$Ap Rocky

5 Excuse Me - A$Ap Rocky


- Disc 2 -

1 JD - A$Ap Rocky

2 Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2) - A$Ap Rocky

3 Electric Body - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Schoolboy Q

4 Jukebox Joints - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Kanye West

5 Max B - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox


- Disc 3 -

1 Pharsyde - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox

2 Wavybone - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Juicy J X Ugk

3 West Side Highway - A$Ap Rocky Feat. James Fauntleroy

4 Better Things - A$Ap Rocky


- Disc 4 -

1 M'$ - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Lil Wayne

2 Dreams (Interlude) - A$Ap Rocky

3 Everyday - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart X Miguel X Mark Ronson

4 Back Home - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Mos Def X Acyde X Yams

A$AP Rocky - ‎At Long Last A$AP

SKU: 888430777514
Excluding Sales Tax


    UPC: 888430777514

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2016

    PRODUCT ID: RCA307775.1

    WEIGHT: 1.21 lbs

bottom of page