top of page
A Perfect Circle ‎Thirteenth Step

Musicians came and went within the circle of A Perfect Circle. On their second album (2003), the band's founders-Tool's singer Maynard Kennan and Tool's talented guitar tech Billy Howerdel-lead the way, with key contributions by guitarists Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie) and Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens of the Stone Age, Limp Bizkit, Mark Lanegan). Together, they created an intense, dark, intoxicating concoction of alternative metal, and it sure struck a chord, soaring to #2 and sending a series of intriguing tracks to rock radio. This was certified platinum back then and comes to 180-gram vinyl now: "Weak and Powerless," "The Outsider," "Blue," "The Package," "Pet," "Vanishing," "The Noose" and more. Music on Vinyl.


Track List

1 The Package

2 Weak and Powerless

3 The Noose

4 Blue

5 Vanishing

6 A Stranger

7 The Outsider

8 Crimes

9 The Nurse Who Loved Me

10 Pet

11 Lullaby

12 Gravity

A Perfect Circle ‎Thirteenth Step

SKU: 600753485996
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl


    UPC: 600753485996

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 10/14/2014

    PRODUCT ID: IMT2795569.1

    WEIGHT: 1.2 lbs

bottom of page