top of page
Accept - Too Mean to Die

Red, White, SplatterLimited Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket


Double red and white marbled vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Germany's heavy-metal kings return with their 16th studio album and fifth featuring vocalist Mark Tornillo. Recorded in Nashville and produced/mixed by Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Judas Priest), Too Mean to Die balances the heavy with the catchy and relentless rockers with beguiling ballads: "Zombie Apocalypse," "Overnight Sensation," "The Undertaker," "The Best Is Yet to Come," the title track and more.



1 Zombie Apocalypse

2 Too Mean to Die

3 Overnight Sensation

4 No Ones Master

5 The Undertaker

6 Sucks to Be You

7 Symphony of Pain

8 The Best Is Yet to Come

9 How Do We Sleep

10 Not My Problem

11 Samson and Delilah (Instrumental)

Accept - Too Mean to Die

SKU: 727361575014
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Nuclear Blast Americ


    UPC: 727361575014

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 1/29/2021

    PRODUCT ID: NBA5750.1

    WEIGHT: 1.13 lbs

bottom of page