top of page
Anderson Paak - Ventura

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Black)


Vinyl LP pressing. While he was working on Oxnard, the ever-ambitious Anderson.Paak was recording Ventura at the same time. As he explains it, both albums showcase the duality that has inspired the Grammy-award winning artist throughout his career. "Growing up in Oxnard gave me the grit and the church to find this voice of mine. One town over I went further and found my depth. [I] held one [album] back because that would have been too many songs to perform live!" Now with a more soulful sound representative of the beautiful, scenic Ventura, Anderson.Paak gives us "King James", "Make It Better", and more - with features including Smokey Robinson, André 3000, Nate Dogg among others. Welcome to Ventura!


- Disc 1 -

1 Come Home (Feat. André 3000)

2 Make It Better (Feat. Smokey Robinson)

3 Reachin' 2 Much (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)

4 Winners Circle

5 Good Heels (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)


- Disc 2 -

1 Yada Yada

2 King James

3 Chosen One (Feat. Sonyae Elise)

4 Jet Black (Feat. Brandy)

5 Twilight

6 What Can We Do? (Feat. Nate Dogg)

Anderson Paak - Ventura

SKU: 190296901966
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: 12 Tone Music

    UPC: 190296901966

    GENRE: Soul/R & B

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist

    RELEASE DATE: 7/5/2019

    PRODUCT ID: TVTM69019.1

    WEIGHT: .72 lb

bottom of page