Arctic Monkeys ‎– AM

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."



1 Do I Wanna Know?

2 R U Mine?

3 One for the Road

4 Arabella

5 I Want It All

6 No. 1 Party Anthem

7 Mad Sounds

8 Fireside

9 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High

10 Snap Out of It

11 Knee Socks

12 I Wanna Be Yours

Arctic Monkeys ‎– AM

SKU: 887828031719
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved