Arctic Monkeys - Humbug

Vinyl LP pressing. HUMBUG, the 3rd album from Sheffield's Arctic Monkeys finds the band brimming with vim, vigor and new ideas. They brought in a new production accomplice, Josh Homme, for some of the recording. He generously hosted and produced tracks with them at his Joshua Tree studio. Then they rejoined forces with James Ford, producer of the previous 2 Arctic Monkeys and Last Shadow Puppets albums, in Brooklyn, NY to complete the tracks that became HUMBUG. The album is stunning set of songs both heavier and lush than previous albums but still full of the Monkeys usual punch and vitality.



1 My Propeller

2 Crying Lightning

3 Dangerous Animals

4 Secret Door

5 Potion Approaching

6 Fire and the Thud

7 Cornerstone

8 Dance Little Liar

9 Pretty Visitors

10 The Jeweller's Hands

Arctic Monkeys - Humbug

SKU: 801390023729

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved