top of page
Blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket

The follow-up studio album to the 5.5 million selling Enema of the State. Track listing includes "Anthem Part Two," "Online Songs," "First Date" "Happy Holidays," plus lots more.



1 Anthem Part Two

2 Online Songs

3 First Date

4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard

5 Story of a Lonely Guy

6 The Rock Show

7 Stay Together for the Kids

8 Roller Coaster

9 Reckless Abandon

10 Everytime I Look for You

11 Give Me One Good Reason

12 Shut Up

13 Please Take Me Home

Blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket

SKU: 602557005141
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • FORMAT: LP Vinyl


    CATALOG NO: B002529101

    BARCODE: 0602557005141

    GENRE: Rock/Pop

    NO OF DISCS: 1

    RELEASE DATE: 10/7/2016

bottom of page