top of page
Cannibal Corpse - The Wretched Spawn

180 Gram Black Vinyl.  Orginal uncensored artwork, 2 sided poster.


The Wretched Spawn is the ninth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The cover art is by Vincent Locke. This is the last studio album to feature Jack Owen, one of the band's founding members, and up to 2012's Torture, the last with an album cover depicting violence and gore. The album was distributed with a making-of DVD produced by Nick Sahakian. The Wretched Spawn is Cannibal Corpse's fourth album to be named after one of the tracks on the album, after Butchered at Birth, The Bleeding and Gallery of Suicide.

Cannibal Corpse - The Wretched Spawn

SKU: 039842516011
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    bottom of page