top of page
Charli XCX -  Charli

Clear Vinyl


2019 release. Pop futurist Charli XCX has returned with her highly anticipated third studio album Charli. The album is a collection of 15 songs and features the hit singles "1999" (featuring Troye Sivan) and "Blame It On Your Love" (featuring Lizzo). The album also features collaborations with Christine and the Queens, Haim, Sky Ferreria, Big Freida, Clairo and more.



1 Next Level Charli

2 Gone

3 Cross You Out (Feat. Sky Ferreira)

4 1999

5 Click

6 Warm (Feat. Haim)

7 Thoughts

8 Blame It on Your Love

9 White Mercedes

10 Silver Cross

11 I Don't Wanna Know

12 Official

13 Shake It (Feat. Big Freedia, Cupcakke, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)

14 February 2017

15 2099 (Feat. Troye Sivan)

Charli XCX - Charli

SKU: 190295409579
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Atlantic


    UPC: 190295409579

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/4/2019

    PRODUCT ID: ATL599841.1

    WEIGHT: 1.01 lbs

bottom of page