top of page
Chris Cornell - Euphoria Mourning

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered edition of the 1999 debut solo album from the Grammy-winning, Golden Globe- nominated singer/songwriter and Soundgarden/Audioslave frontman. The album's title has been restored to the originally intended Euphoria Mourning (he had been dissuaded from this original title and reluctantly dubbed it Euphoria Morning). Euphoria Mourning was Cornell's only album between the split of Soundgarden until he joined members of Rage Against the Machine in forming Audioslave. The album was a collaboration with Alain Johannes and Natasha Shneider of the band Eleven, who appeared on the album, co-wrote five of the tracks and were credited as co-producers, engineers and mixers with Cornell.


- Disc 1 -

1 Can't Change Me

2 Flutter Girl

3 Preaching the End of the World

4 Follow My Way

5 When I'm Down

6 Mission


- Disc 2 -

1 Wave Goodbye

2 Moonchild

3 Sweet Euphoria

4 Disappearing One

5 Pillow of Your Bones

6 Steel Rain

Chris Cornell - Euphoria Mourning

SKU: 602547408136
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: A&M

    UPC: 602547408136

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 8/14/2015

    PRODUCT ID: AMB002345701.1

    WEIGHT: .61 lb

bottom of page