top of page
D.R.I. - Crossover: Millenium Edition

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this absolutely classic 1987 album including 11 bonus tracks! The classic record has been remastered by Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Cattle Decapitation, Six Feet Under, Morbid Angel) and comes with a large booklet containing lyrics and liner notes from the band. 24 tracks. Beer City. 2010.



1 The Five Year Plan (Remastered)

2 Tear It Down (Remastered)

3 A Coffin (Remastered)

4 Probation (Remastered)

5 I.D.K.Y. (Remastered)

6 Decisions (Remastered)

7 Hooked (Remastered)

8 Go Die (Remastered)

9 Redline (Remastered)

10 No Religion (Remastered)

11 Fun & Games (Remastered)

12 Oblivion (Remastered)

13 Outro (Remastered)

14 5 Year Plan (Live at the Ritz)

15 Redline (Live at the Ritz)

16 Fun & Games (Live at the Ritz)

17 Tear It Down (Live at the Ritz)

18 Probation (Live at the Ritz)

19 Go Die (Live at the Ritz)

20 5 Year Plan (Demo)

21 Fun and Games (Demo)

22 Kurt (Interview)

23 Spike (Interview)

24 Josh and Felix (Interview)

D.R.I. - Crossover: Millenium Edition

SKU: 650557016018
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Beer City Records

    UPC: 650557016018

    GENRE: Punk

    RELEASE DATE: 5/11/2010


    WEIGHT: .55 lb

bottom of page