Death - Scream Bloody Gore

Vinyl LP pressing. Scream Bloody Gore is the debut studio album by death metal band Death, originally released on May 25, 1987. It is considered by some to be "the first true death metal record". Chuck Schuldiner plays bass and guitar, wrote all the songs on the album and provided all the vocals. This is also the only Death album to feature drummer Chris Reifert.


- Disc 1 -

1 Infernal Death

2 Zombie Ritual

3 Denial of Life

4 Sacrificial

5 Mutilation

6 Regurgitated Guts


- Disc 2 -

1 Baptized in Blood

2 Torn to Pieces

3 Evil Dead

4 Scream Bloody Gore

5 Beyond the Unholy Grave

6 Land of No Return

Death - Scream Bloody Gore

SKU: 781676434718
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved