top of page
Ed Sheeran - X (10th Anniversary Edition)

Ed Sheeran / X (10th ANNIVERSARY EDITION) Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered Black 2LP, including the original 12-track album plus 9 bonus tracks that have never been released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with matt dispersion and spot gloss on "x". Plays at 33rpm.



1 One

2 I'm a Mess

3 Sing

4 Don't

5 Nina

6 Photograph

7 Bloodstream

8 Tenerife Sea

9 Runaway

10 The Man

11 Thinking Out Loud

12 Afire Love

13 Take It Back

14 Shirtsleeves

15 Even My Dad Does Sometimes

16 I See Fire

17 All of the Stars

18 English Rose

19 Touch and Go

20 New York

21 Make It Rain

Ed Sheeran - X (10th Anniversary Edition)

SKU: 5054197995064
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Atlantic

    UPC: 5054197995064

    GENRE: Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024

    PRODUCT ID: ATL995064.1

    WEIGHT: 1.23 lbs

bottom of page