top of page
Ghost - Impera

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2022 release. Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, Impera, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. 28-page illustrated booklet included.


- Disc 1 -

1 Imperium

2 Kaisarion

3 Spillways

4 Call Me Little Sunshine

5 Hunter's Moon

6 Watcher in the Sky [Vinyl Version]


- Disc 2 -

1 Dominion

2 Twenties

3 Darkness at the Heart of My Love

4 Griftwood

5 Bite of Passage

6 Respite on the Spitalfields

Ghost - Impera

SKU: 888072407237
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Label: Loma Vista

    UPC: 888072407237

    Genre: Rock

    Release Date: 3/11/2022

    Product ID: LMVT2408.1

    Weight: 1.21 lbs

bottom of page