top of page
Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One

Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens - and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.



1. Strange Timez

2. The Valley of the Pagans

3. The Lost Chord

4. Pac-Man

5. Chalk Tablet Towers

6. The Pink Phantom

7. Aries

8. Friday 13th

9. Dead Butterflies

10. Désolé [Extended Version]

11. Momentary Bliss

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One

SKU: 190295192181
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Type: New Sealed Vnyl/LP

    LABEL: Warner Records

    UPC: 190295192181

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/23/2020

    PRODUCT ID: WB643657.1

    WEIGHT: .56 lb

bottom of page