Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II

USE YOUR ILLUSION II is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Guns N' Roses. It was one of two albums released in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour, and as a result the two albums are sometimes considered a double album. Each of the USE YOUR ILLUSION albums have been certified 7x Platinum by the RIAA. It was nominated for a Grammy Award in 1992. USE YOUR ILLUSION II is more political than most of their previous work, with songs like "Civil War", a cover of Bob Dylan's "Knockin' on Heaven's Door", and "Get in the Ring" dealing respectively with the topics of violence, law enforcement, and media bias. USE YOUR ILLUSION I featured mostly songs pre-APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION (with notable exceptions) while USE YOUR ILLUSION II featured more tracks written during and after APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION.



1 Civil War

2 14 Years

3 Yesterdays

4 Knockin' on Heaven's Door

5 Get in the Ring

6 Shotgun Blues

7 Breakdown

8 Pretty Tied Up

9 Locomotive

10 So Fine

11 Estranged

12 You Could Be Mine

13 Don't Cry [Alternate Lyrics]

14 My World

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II

SKU: 720642442012
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved