Internet Money - B4 The Storm

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. Los Angeles based artist/producer collective Internet Money releases their highly anticipated debut album B4 The Storm, available on double vinyl December 18 via 10K Projects/Internet Money Records. The album was put together over a two-week period during quarantine at the Internet Money HQ in Los Angeles, and includes features from Juice WRLD, Trippie Redd, The Kid Laroi, Kevin Gates, 24K Goldn and more. The project includes the single "Lemonade" featuring Gunna, NAV and Don Toliver.



1 Message

2 Really Redd

3 Lost Me

4 Right Now

5 Familiar

6 Jlo

7 Thrusting

8 Speak

9 Blastoff

10 Take It Slow

11 Somebody

12 Giddy Up

13 Block

14 Devastated

15 Let You Down

16 No Option

17 Lemonade

Internet Money - B4 The Storm

SKU: 842812135385
  • LABEL: Ten Thousand Project


    UPC: 842812135385

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 1/22/2021

    PRODUCT ID: THPT213538.1

    WEIGHT: 1 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved