J Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive

2014 Forest Hills Drive is the third studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It was released on December 9, 2014, by Roc Nation, Dreamville Records, ByStorm Entertainment and Columbia Records.[2] Recording sessions took place over the whole year, while the production on the album was primarily handled by Cole himself, along with several others such as Illmind, Vinylz, Phonix Beats and Willie B. It was announced three weeks before its release and had very little marketing, with no singles or promotion taking place prior to its release. The album was supported by four singles: "Apparently", "Wet Dreamz", "No Role Modelz" and "Love Yourz".



1. Intro

2. January 28th

3. Wet Dreamz

4. 03' Adolescence

5. A Tale of 2 Citiez

6. Fire Squad

7. St. Tropez

8. G.O.M.D

9.No Role Modelz

10. Hello

11. Apparently

12. Note to Self

J Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive

SKU: 888750569813

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved