top of page
Kanye West - Jesus Is King

Vinyl LP pressing. Jesus Is King is the ninth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was originally released on October 25, 2019, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as "an expression of the gospel."


- Disc 1 -

1 Every Hour

2 Selah

3 Follow God

4 Closed on Sunday

5 On God

6 Everything We Need


- Disc 2 -

1 Water

2 God Is

3 Hands on

4 Use This Gospel

5 Jesus Is Lord

Kanye West - Jesus Is King

SKU: 602508464669
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Def Jam

    UPC: 602508464669

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    THEME: Grammy Winner 2020 (63rd Annual), Grammy Winning Artist, Jesus

    RELEASE DATE: 5/1/2020

    PRODUCT ID: DEFB003145501.1

    WEIGHT: .46 lb

bottom of page