top of page
Kid Cudi - Indicud

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy-winning rapper, producer and songwriter. Over the course of the album, Cudi expands his Hip Hop galaxy through ethereal production, iridescent soundscapes, and airtight rhyming. Born in a nexus somewhere between Dr. Dre's 2001 and Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon, Indicud is a trip all it's own. His friends also play a big part in the story as it unfolds. King Chip cruises along on the hazy and hypnotic first single "Just What I Am". It's classic Cudi with it's smoky refrain, vibrant rapping, and unforgettable hook. Meanwhile, "King Wizard" proves to be an apropos title for the album's creator as some of his most groundbreaking work to date.


- Disc 1 -

1 The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi

2 Unf***wittable

3 Just What I Am Feat. King Chip

4 Young Lady Feat. Father John Misty

5 King Wizard

6 Immortal


- Disc 2 -

1 Solo Dolo Part II Feat. Kendrick Lamar

2 Girls Feat. Too $Hort

3 New York City Rage Fest

4 Red Eye Feat. Haim

5 Mad Solar

6 Beez Feat. Rza


- Disc 3 -

1 Brothers Feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky

2 Burn Baby Burn

3 Lord of the Sad and Lonely

4 Cold Blooded

5 Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Feat. Michael Bolton & King CH

6 The Flight of the Moon Man

Kid Cudi - Indicud

SKU: 602537356713
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Republic Records


    UPC: 602537356713

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 4/30/2013

    PRODUCT ID: RPBLB001833801.1

    WEIGHT: 1.49 lbs

bottom of page