top of page
Leon Bridges - Gold Diggers Sound

Vinyl LP pressing. Gold-Diggers Sound is the 2021 album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.



1 Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)

2 Motorbike

3 Steam

4 Why Don't You Touch Me

5 Magnolias

6 Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)

7 Details

8 Sho Nuff

9 Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)

10 Don't Worry (Feat. Ink)

11 Blue Mesas

Leon Bridges - Gold Diggers Sound

SKU: 194398869919
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Columbia Records

    UPC: 194398869919

    GENRE: Soul/R & B

    RELEASE DATE: 7/23/2021

    PRODUCT ID: CLBI88699.1

    WEIGHT: .89 lb

bottom of page