Metallica - Kill Em All

New Sealed Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of Metallica's 1983 debut album. Kill 'Em All is regarded as a groundbreaking album for thrash metal because of its precise musicianship, which fuses New Wave of British Heavy Metal riffs with hardcore punk tempos. Its musical approach and lyrics were markedly different from rock's mainstream of the early ‘80s and inspired a number of bands who followed in similar manner. Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential heavy metal band of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.


- Disc 1 -

1 Hit the Lights

2 The Four Horsemen

3 Motorbreath

4 Jump in the Fire

5 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth

6 Whiplash


- Disc 2 -

1 Phantom Lord

2 No Remorse

3 Seek & Destroy

4 Metal Militia

Metallica - Kill Em All

SKU: 858978005035
  • LABEL: Blackened Recordings

    UPC: 858978005035

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2016


    WEIGHT: .61 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved