top of page
Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs of a Madman

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. 2014 collection from the Hard Rock legend. MEMOIRS OF a MADMAN serves as a career spanning release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne's greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy winning singer/songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy's distinguished solo career. Ozzy's ongoing career spans four decades - as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath. His music is as relevant today as ever; it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events. For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, this comp puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate Rock of all time.



1 Crazy Train

2 Mr Crowley

3 Flying High Again

4 Over the Mountain

5 Bark at the Moon

6 The Ultimate Sin

7 Miracle Man

8 No More Tears (Edit)

9 Mama, I'm Coming Home

10 Road to Nowhere

11 Perry Mason

12 I Just Want You

13 Gets Me Through

14 Changes (With Kelly Osbourne)

15 I Don't Wanna Stop

16 Let Me Hear You Scream

17 Paranoid (Live)

Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs of a Madman

SKU: 888750156112
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sony Legacy


    UPC: 888750156310

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist, Guitar Heroes

    RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2014

    PRODUCT ID: SNYL501563.1

    WEIGHT: 1.23 lbs

bottom of page