top of page
Queen - A Night At The Opera

QUEEN / NIGHT AT THE OPERA - VINYL LP - A Night at the Opera is the fourth studio album by the British rock band Queen, released in November 1975. Co-produced by Roy Thomas Baker and Queen, it was the most expensive album ever recorded at the time of it's release. A commercial success, A Night at the Opera has been voted by the public and cited by music publications as one of Queen's finest works. The album takes it's name from the Marx Brothers film A Night at the Opera, which the band watched one night at the studio complex when recording. The album was originally released by EMI in the United Kingdom, where it topped the UK Albums Chart for four non-consecutive weeks, and Elektra Records in the United States, where it peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and became the band's first platinum selling album in the US. Superb 180 Gram re-mastered vinyl with all original artwork (including inner sleeves). Hollywood Records. 2008.



1 Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)

2 Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon

3 I'm in Love with My Car

4 You're My Best Friend

5 '39

6 Sweet Lady

7 Seaside Rendezvous

8 Prophet's Song

9 Love of My Life

10 Good Company

11 Bohemian Rhapsody

12 God Save the Queen

Queen - A Night At The Opera

SKU: 050087128760
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Fontana Hollywood

    UPC: 050087128760

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2008

    PRODUCT ID: FNHWD000262001.1

    WEIGHT: .79 lb

bottom of page