top of page
Sabrina Carpenter -  Emails I Can't Send

Sabrina Carpenter - "emails i can't send" - On her anxiously awaited fifth full-length album, emails i can't send, Sabrina Carpenter showcases ultra-personal songwriting and passionate, palpable performances. With "skinny dipping," "Fast Times" and her latest release "Vicious," a '90s pop-rock songcraft with an intoxicating dose of 21st century feels, Carpenter offers her most vulnerable work to date.


- Disc 1 -

1 Emails I Can't Send

2 Vicious

3 Read Your Mind

4 Tornado Warnings

5 Because I Liked a Boy

6 Already Over


- Disc 2 -

1 How Many Things

2 Bet U Wanna

3 Nonsense

4 Fast Times

5 Skinny Dipping

6 Bad for Business

7 Decode

Sabrina Carpenter - Emails I Can't Send

SKU: 602438667062
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Island

    UPC: 602438667062

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2022

    PRODUCT ID: ISLB003444201.1

    WEIGHT: .7 lb

bottom of page