top of page
Soilwork - Sworn to a Great Divide

Originally released in 2007, Sworn to a Great Divide is the seventh studio album from Sweden's Soilwork. Pressed on transparent green and includes a lyric sheet and poster.



1 Sworn to a Great Divide

2 Exile

3 Breeding Thorns

4 Your Beloved Scapegoat

5 The Pittsburgh Syndrome

6 I, Vermin

7 Light Discovering Darkness

8 As the Sleeper Awakes

9 Silent Bullet

10 Sick Heart River

11 20 More Miles

12 Martyr

Soilwork - Sworn to a Great Divide

SKU: 727361187910
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Nuclear Blast

    VENDOR: Nuclear Blast America, INC


    UPC: 727361187910

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 5/10/2024

    PRODUCT ID: NBA18791.1

    WEIGHT: .65 lb

bottom of page