top of page
Soundgarden - Superunknown

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Seattle rockers' career-defining 1994 album. SUPERUNKNOWN is the LP that is considered Soundgarden's masterpiece, yielding such iconic tracks as 'Black Hole Sun,' 'Spoonman,' and 'Fell on Black Days', which helped redefine Alternative Rock and influenced the course of music.


- Disc 1 -

1 Let Me Drown (Side A)

2 My Wave (Side A)

3 Fell on Black Days (Side A)

4 Mailman (Side A)

5 Superunknown (Side B)

6 Head Down (Side B)

7 Black Hole Sun (Side B)


- Disc 2 -

1 Spoonman (Side C)

2 Limo Wreck (Side C)

3 The Day I Tried to Live (Side C)

4 Kickstand (Side C)

5 Fresh Tendrils (Side D)

6 4th of July (Side D)

7 Half (Side D)

8 Like Suicide (Side D)

9 She Likes Surprises (Int'l Version & Us 12') (Side D)

Soundgarden - Superunknown

SKU: 602537789818
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: A&M


    UPC: 602537789818

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2014

    PRODUCT ID: AMB002047601.1

    WEIGHT: 1.37 lbs

bottom of page