top of page
The Weeknd - Dawn FM

2022 release. Dawn FM is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter The Weeknd. The album is narrated by Jim Carrey, and features guest appearances from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne. The production was handled by The Weeknd himself alongside Oneohtrix Point Never-who produced the majority of the tracks-as well as Max Martin, Oscar Holter, Calvin Harris, and Swedish House Mafia, among others. The album serves as a follow-up to The Weeknd's fourth studio album, After Hours (2020).



1 Dawn FM

2 Gasoline

3 How Do I Make You Love Me?

4 Take My Breath

5 Sacrifice

6 A Tale By Quincy

7 Out of Time

8 Here We Go... Again (Featuring Tyler the Creator)

9 Best Friends

10 Is There Someone Else?

11 Starry Eyes

12 Every Angel Is Terrifying

13 Don't Break My Heart

14 I Heard You're Married (Featuring Lil Wayne)

15 Less Than Zero

16 Phantom Regret By Jim

The Weeknd - Dawn FM

SKU: 602445401284
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Xo Records


    UPC: 602445401284

    GENRE: Soul/R & B

    RELEASE DATE: 4/29/2022

    PRODUCT ID: XORB003509601.1

    WEIGHT: 1.07 lbs

bottom of page