top of page
Tobi Lou - Live On Ice

The full-length debut from rapper tobi lou, Live On Ice was available exclusively at Urban Outfitters, pressed to 1000 limited units of transparent vinyl with clear splatter. 


Chicago artist tobi lou dropped his new mixtape tobi lou Live on Ice. Having dropped 3 critically and fan-acclaimed projects in 2018 that have all been 7 tracks or less, this 21 track mixtape is his most extensive work to date. The project fully immerses you in the cinematic universe he's so carefully crafted through incredible videos, like the first track/video from the album "Waterboy". tobi says, "I felt like my entire life I've been waiting for whatever moment this is. I'm finally having an awakening and seizing my moment by putting out my first real offering and saying, 'OK, I'm ready - judge me'".



1 100 Degrees

2 Waterboy

3 I Was Sad Last Night I'm Ok Now

4 Sometimes I Ignore You Too

5 That Old Nu-Nu (Feat. Erica René & Cam O'Bi)

6 My Party (Feat Tony Bigz)

7 8702

8 Deserve It (Feat Rockie Fresh)

9 Smiling at My Phone

10 Delete My # Baby (Feat. Soundbwoy & Okay(K))

11 Berlin/Westside

12 Cheap Vacations (Feat. Facer)

13 Looped Up (Feat. Vernon)

14 Favorite Substitute (Feat. Ryan Destiny)

15 Humpty Dumpty

16 Like My Mom

17 Orange Reprise (Feat. Lejkeys)

18 Theme Music

19 Crying in the Club

20 Ice Cream Girl

Tobi Lou - Live On Ice

SKU: 888915977026
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Artclub



    UPC: 888915977026

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 10/11/2019

    WEIGHT: 1.9

bottom of page